West Indies squads for India ODIs and T20Is announced

    (File photo credit: Associated Press)

    Kieron Pollard will led his troops into battle against India in three T20Is from December 6th to 11th and three ODIs from the 15th to 22nd.

    The squads have been announced for both series.

    Photos via Windies Cricket


    December 6: 1st T20I – Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Hyderabad

    December 8: 2nd T20I – Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

    December 11: 3rd T20I – Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

    December 15: 1st ODI – M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

    December 18: 2nd ODI – Dr Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam

    December 22: 3rd ODI – Barabati Stadium, Cuttack